Formally written reports born out of the most informal texts,

100 metres of high-quality photo art.
Guess since it's a class in English I have to keep on writing in this stupid foreign language. It would be so much funnier to learn swahili or something, I would really love that!
      If you haven't already figured it out, I'm quite bored right now, looking for some universities where I can combine communications, international relations and some social sciences without going nuts and, of course, finsh my studies before I die from old age...
       Tonight I will pack up all of Lovisa's things in the flat and tomorrow I will send them all to Öland with my parents. Finally I'm going to live completely alone! Now it's time to read something about India, so far I've gone throug the child brides and eeconomics topics and now it's time to move on to some religion or something.
x,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0